Clements Center
Clements Center

Clements Graduate Fellows Announced

Aug 23, 2013

The Graduate Fellows Program, spearheaded by the Clements Center's Director of Graduate Studies Mark Lawrence, is designed to support distinguished doctoral students enrolled in the UT history department, government department, and LBJ School.

It is a diverse group of students as they span academic disciplines and stages of their doctoral program. Fellows will gather once a month to meet with guests and visiting speakers, exchange presentations on current research, and discuss other topics of common interest. The Center is pleased to announce the 2013-2014 cohort of fellows:

Geoff Connor, Department of History
Carl Forsberg, Department of History
Peter Harris, Department of Government
Jim Hasik, LBJ School of Public Affairs
Hans-Inge Lango
Dan McCormack, Department of Government
Brian McNeil, Department of History
Simon Miles, Department of History
Larry O'Bryon, LBJ School of Public Affairs
Joe Parrott, Department of History
Helen Pho, Department of History
Megan Reiss, LBJ School of Public Affairs
Miha Vindis, LBJ School of Public Affairs